Teaching Staff

Rank Telephone Email
Aggelopoulos Christos Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999478 angelopoulosc@gmail.com
Albanidou - Farmaki Eleni Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999525 farmaki@dent.auth.gr
Anastassiadou Vassiliki Professor (+30) 2310 999551 vanasta@dent.auth.gr
Andreadis Dimitrios Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999538 dandrea@dent.auth.gr
Antoniadis Konstantinos Professor (+30) 2310 999654 antoniad@dent.auth.gr
Apatzidou Danai Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999584 dapatzidou@dent.auth.gr
Arapostathis Konstantinos Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999572 koarap@dent.auth.gr
Athanasiou Athanasios Αποχωρήσαντες (+30) 2310 999556 aeathan@dent.auth.gr
Bakopoulou Athina Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999540 athinabakopoulou@hotmail.com
Bartzela Theodosia Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999556 theodosia.bartzela@charite.de
Beltes Panagiotis Professor (+30) 2310 999631 beltes@otenet.gr
Dagkalis Panagiotis Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999598 dagalis@dent.auth.gr
Delantoni Antigoni Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999424 andelant@dent.auth.gr
Diakogianni - Mordochai Irini Αποχωρήσαντες (+30) 2310 999543 renamor@dent.auth.gr
Economides Nikolaos Professor (+30) 2310 999652 econom@dent.auth.gr
Emmanouil Ioannis Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999638 jemman@dent.auth.gr
Gerasimou Paris Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999614 ygeiasto@otenet.gr
Gogos Christos Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999592 gogos@dent.auth.gr
Ioannidou - Marathiotou Ioulia Αποχωρήσαντες (+30) 2310 999483 ioanidou@dent.auth.gr
Iordanidis Savvas Αποχωρήσαντες (+30) 2310 999657 voula@dent.auth.gr
Kalfas Sotirios Professor (+30) 2310 999612 kalfas@dent.auth.gr
Kavvadia - Tsatala Smaragda Αποχωρήσαντες (+30) 2310 999544 smaragda@dent.auth.gr
Koidis Petros Professor (+30) 2310 999659 pkoidis@dent.auth.gr
Kokoti Maria Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999510 mkokoti@dent.auth.gr
Koliniotou - Koumpia Eugenia Professor (+30) 2310 999579 jeny@dent.auth.gr
Kolokitha Olga Elpis Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999574 okolok@dent.auth.gr
Kolokotronis Alexandros Αποχωρήσαντες (+30) 2310 999524 alkoloko@dent.auth.gr
Kolokouris Ioannis Professor (+30) 2310 999624 kolokour@dent.auth.gr
Kondilidou Athina Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999615 nkondyli@dent.auth.gr
Konstantinidis Antonios Αποχωρήσαντες (+30) 2310 999573 konstant@dent.auth.gr

Pages