Teaching Staff

Rank Telephone Email
Anastassiadou Vassiliki Professor (+30) 2310 999551 vanasta@dent.auth.gr
Andreadis Dimitrios Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999538 dandrea@dent.auth.gr
Antoniadis Konstantinos Professor (+30) 2310 999654 antoniad@dent.auth.gr
Apatzidou Danai Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999584 dapatzidou@dent.auth.gr
Arapostathis Konstantinos Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999572 koarap@dent.auth.gr
Bakopoulou Athina Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999540 abakopoulou@dent.auth.gr
Bartzela Theodosia Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999556 theodosia.bartzela@charite.de
Delantoni Antigoni Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999424 andelant@dent.auth.gr
Dionysopoulos Dimitrios Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999578 ddionys@dent.auth.gr
Economides Nikolaos Professor (+30) 2310 999652 econom@dent.auth.gr
Gogos Christos Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999592 gogos@dent.auth.gr
Kalfas Sotirios Professor (+30) 2310 999612 kalfas@dent.auth.gr
Koidis Petros Professor (+30) 2310 999659 pkoidis@dent.auth.gr
Kokoti Maria Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999510 mkokoti@dent.auth.gr
Kolokitha Olga Elpis Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999574 okolok@dent.auth.gr
Kondilidou Athina Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999615 nkondyli@dent.auth.gr
Kontonasaki Eleanna Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999517 kont@dent.auth.gr
Kotsanos Nikolaos Professor (+30) 2310 999582 kotsanos@dent.auth.gr
Kotsiomiti Eleni Professor (+30) 2310 999552 kotsiom@dent.auth.gr
Koulaouzidou Elissavet Professor (+30) 2310 999616 koulaouz@dent.auth.gr
Kouros Panteleimon Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999618 kourosp@dent.auth.gr
Lyroudia Kleoniki Professor (+30) 2310 999627 klyroudi@dent.auth.gr
Matiakis Apostolos Lecturer (+30) 2310 999535 amatiakis@dent.auth.gr
Michalakis Konstantinos Professor (+30) 2310 999541 kmichalakis@dent.auth.gr
Mikrogeorgis Georgios Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999648 gmicro@dent.auth.gr
Naka Olga Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999637 naka@dent.auth.gr
Ntamparakis Nikolaos Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999562 nikosd@dent.auth.gr
Papadopoulos Moschos Professor (+30) 2310 999482, -556 mikepap@dent.auth.gr
Pissiotis Argirios Professor (+30) 2310 999546 pissioti@dent.auth.gr
Poulopoulos Athanasios Professor (+30) 2310 999528 akpoul@dent.auth.gr

Pages